PSS Construction Строителен
мениджър
Show Menu

Our team

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Chomakovski
CEO

Пайп систем

CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Petya Gecheva
Head of operational control department
gecheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Eva Ivancheva
Head of quality and organization of construction
ivancheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Adriana Kosinkova
Team header bandwidth and system support
kosinkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Sibirski
Legal department
sibirski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Desislava Pilibosyan
Legal department
pilibosyan@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

FINANCIAL AND АCCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Vanya Guneva
Manager finance and controlling
guneva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Boyka Ivanova
Financial analysis
b.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Jordanka Kolenkova
Chief accountant
kolenkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Nenkov
Accountant
nenkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mariana Kiroycheva
Accountant
kiroycheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Tsenev
Accountant
tsenev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Lidia Petrova
Payroll expert
petrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mariana Boneva
Junior payroll expert
boneva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

ADMINISTRATION

Пайп систем

Veneta Georgieva
Office manager & PR
veneta.georgieva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marieta Kostadinova
Office manager
kostadinova@pipesystem.bg

DIGITAL DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilko Milanov
ERP responsible
milanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Petar Popstoyanov
Database system expert
popstoyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

SALES & PROJECTS DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Valentina Dimitrova
Sales & Projects manager
valentina.dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Albena Angelova
Coordinator
angelova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Mehandzhiev
Senior offering specialist
mehandzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ali Yumerov
Senior offering specialist
yumerov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Tihomir Vasilev
Offering specialist
t.vasilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Alexandra Radoslavova
Junior quotation & negotiation specialist sales & projects dpt.
radoslavova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Irina Miladinova
Junior quotation & negotiation specialist sales & projects dpt
miladinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Svilen Stoilov
Designer engineer
stoilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

BUILDING DIVISION

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Vasilev
Project Manager
vasilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Milichin
Project Manager
milichin@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Galya Stoyanova
Building construction specialist
g.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Аrch. Alexander Kehayov
Project Manager
a.kehayov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimitar Kuzmanov
Senior site manager
kuzmanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stoyno Dimitrov
Site manager
stoyno.dimitrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Nikolov
Site manager
n.nikolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikola Esmerov
Maintenance specialist- building department
esmerov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Sharbanov
Site manager
sharbanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Ivanov
Site manager
dimitar.ivanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Liyboslav Danov
Site manager
office@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Yordanov
Site manager
n.yordanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Ivanov

Site manager   

 nikolay.ivanov@pipesystem.bg 

Пайп систем

Georgi Trendafilov
Site manager
trendafilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Antonio Petrov
Site manager
antonio.petrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Kristian Lanzov
Site manager
lanzov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hristo Hristov
Site manager
h.hristov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Iliyana Dimitrova
Quantity surveyor
dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristina Mladenova
Quantity surveyor
mladenova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Reneta Ivanova
Quantity surveyor
reneta.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Violeta Kovacheva
Quantity surveyor
kovacheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Izabela Peichinova
Quantity surveyor
peichinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

 Valentina Valcheva

Quantity surveyor

valcheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Maya Kehayova

Quantity surveyor

m.kehayova@pipesystem.bg 

ARCHITECTS

Пайп систем

Hristinа Hristova
Аrchitect
hristova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Zornitsa Georgieva
Architect
zornitsa.georgieva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ilina Lazarova
Architect
lazarova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

INSTALLATION DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Ralitsa Tomova
COO Building Dpt. – Installations
tomova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Petar Valchev
Chief Engineer
valchev@pipesystem.bg

WATER SUPPLY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Deyan Popov
Project manager
popov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Kristiyan Dyulev
Project manager
dyulev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ivan Bonjolov
Project manager
bonjolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Veselin Hadzhiyski
Senior Site manager
hadzhiyski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ivan Dekovв
Senior Site manager
dekov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Antony Boyadjiev
Site manager
a.boyadjiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristo Kirov
Site manager
kirov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Petar Munin
Site manager
munin@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marius Urumov
Site manager
urumov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mihail Dragoev
Site manager
dragoev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mustafa Tsikalov
Site manager
tsikalov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Borisov
Site manager
borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hasan Bimov
Site manager
bimov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Sara Popova
Site manager
popova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Denis Kehaiov
Site manager
kehayov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Todorov
Site manager
d.todorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Pavel Tabert
Site manager
tabert@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mariya Pavlova
Site manager
pavlova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Daniela Bogdanova
Quantity surveyor
bogdanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Maya Batalova
Quantity surveyor
vasileva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stoyanka Kostova
Quantity surveyor
kostova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Miroslav Petrov
Quantity surveyor
m.petrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolina Gergova
Costs & evaluation specialist
n.gergova@pipesystem.bg

HVAC DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilia Nikolaev
Site мanager HVAC department
nikolaev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanislav Minchev
Site мanager HVAC department
minchev@pipesystem.bg

ELECTRICITY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Boyan Boyanov
Project мanager еlectricity department
boyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Angel Ivanov
Senior Site мanager еlectricity department
a.ivanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Stanislav Dinov
Site мanager еlectricity department
dinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mihail Georgiev
Site мanager еlectricity department
mihail.georgiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Tsvetomir Katerinov
Offering specialist
katerinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Elvir Zelev
Offering specialist
zelev@pipesystem.bg

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanimir Zlatev
Maintenance manager building dpt.
zlatev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Evrenii Gorshteyn
Head of maintenance department
gorshteyn@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Metodi Bojinov
Specialist pumps and equipment
bojinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Alexander Milov
Specialist pumps and equipment
milov@pipesystem.bg

HEALTH AND SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Radostina Gerashka
Health and safety manager, environmental issues coordinator & QM
gerashka@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ivelin Simeonov
Health and safety manager
ivelin.simeonov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Vesela Velinova
Health and safety manager
velinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Venelin Zarev
Health and safety manager
zarev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ilian Nistorov
Health and safety manager
nistorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

WAREHOUSE SOFIA

Пайп систем

Eng. Maria Dimova
Head of supply department
dimova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Andrey Chomakovski
Head of logistics department
a.chomakovski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Denis Borisov
Supply specialist
denis.borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ekaterina Kitova
Supply specialist
kitova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Delyana Stoyanova
Supply specialist
d.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Toda Urumova

Supply specialist 

toda.urumova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Valentina Vidinova
Supply specialist

vidinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Milcho Sokolov
Logistics responsible
sokolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stanimir Georgiev
Machine control specialist
s.georgiev@pipesystem.bg