PSS Construction Строителен
мениджър
Show Menu

Our team

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Chomakovski
CEO

Пайп систем

CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Petya Gecheva
Head of operational control department
gecheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Eva Ivancheva
Head of quality and organization of construction
ivancheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanimir Zlatev
Maintenance manager building dpt.
zlatev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Adriana Kosinkova
Team header bandwidth and system support
kosinkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Valentina Valcheva
Costs & evaluation specialist
valcheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Liubomir Grigorov
Construction organizations- technical assistant
grigorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Nachev
Construction organizations - deputy director
nikolay.nachev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikola Esmerov
Construction organizations - deputy director
esmerov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Sibirski
Legal department
sibirski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Zoya Botseva
Junior legal department
botseva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Iva Ivanova
Technical assistant
iva.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

FINANCIAL AND АCCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Vanya Guneva
Manager finance and controlling
guneva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Boyka Ivanova
Financial analysis
b.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Jordanka Kolenkova
Chief accountant
kolenkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Nenkov
Accountant
nenkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mariana Kiroycheva
Payroll accountant
kiroycheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Bilyana Gancheva
Payroll accountant
gancheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Antoaneta Bogdanova
Payroll accountant
a.bogdanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Lidia Petrova
Payroll accountant
petrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hristiyana Petrova
Payroll accountant
h.petrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

ADMINISTRATION

Пайп систем

Dalia Getzova
PR
getzova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Veneta Georgieva
Office manager
veneta.georgieva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Antonia Vladimirova
Office manager
vladimirova@pipesystem.bg

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Lora Veselinova
HR specialist
veselinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marieta Kostadinova
HR specialist
kostadinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mariana Boneva
HR specialist
boneva@pipesystem.bg

DIGITAL DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilko Milanov
ERP responsible
milanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Petar Popstoyanov
Database system expert
popstoyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Veliana Zlatkova
Designer engineer 3D
zlatkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Martin Simeonov
Construction оrganizations еxpert - data processing specialist
simeonov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

SALES & PROJECTS DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Valentina Dimitrova
Sales & Projects manager
valentina.dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Albena Angelova
Coordinator
angelova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Irina Miladinova
Technical assistant
miladinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Mehandzhiev
Senior offering specialist
mehandzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ali Yumerov
Offering specialist
yumerov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dian Ilev
Junior offering specialist
ilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Alexandra Radoslavova
Junior quotation & negotiation specialist sales & projects dpt.
radoslavova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Tsvetomir Katerinov
Offering specialist
katerinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Galya Stoyanova
Building construction specialist
g.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimitar Manolov
Designer engineer
manolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Svilen Stoilov
Designer engineer
stoilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

BUILDING DIVISION

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Vasilev
Senior site manager
vasilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Kaloyan Pavlov
Senior site manager
pavlov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Dimitar Bogoslovov
Senior site manager
bogoslovov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Milichin
Senior site manager
milichin@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Аrch. Alexander Kehayov
Senior site manager
a.kehayov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Adriyana Dakova
Senior site manager
dakova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Pavel Dokuzov
Site manager
dokuzov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimitar Kuzmanov
Senior site manager
kuzmanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikola Cholakov
Site manager
cholakov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Hadzhiev
Senior site manager
hadzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stoyno Dimitrov
Senior site manager
stoyno.dimitrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Iliya Iliev
Site manager
iliya.iliev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Plamen Buyukliyski
Site manager
buyukliyski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Potskov
Site manager
potskov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Krasimir Stoyanov
Site manager
stoyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Kalaidjiev
Site manager
kalaydzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Todorov
Site manager
d.todorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Toni Rupov
Site manager
rupov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Sharbanov
Site manager
sharbanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stoyno Dimitrov
Site manager
stoyno.dimitrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Yordanov
Site manager
n.yordanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Ivanov
Site manager
dimitar.ivanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Liyboslav Danov
Site manager
office@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Trendafilov
Site manager
trendafilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Radostin Matakov
Site manager
matakov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Malin Kalaydzhiev
Site manager
malin.kalaydzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Antonio Petrov
Site manager
antonio.petrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Iliyana Dimitrova
Quantity surveyor
dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Liubov Ivanova
Quantity surveyor
l.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristina Mladenova
Quantity surveyor
mladenova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Anna Neykova
Quantity surveyor
neykova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marina Arsova
Quantity surveyor
arsova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Reneta Ivanova
Quantity surveyor
reneta.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Violeta Kovacheva
Quantity surveyor
kovacheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Gyulsiyum Chikal
Quantity surveyor
chikal@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Izabela Peichinova
Technical assistant
peichinova@pipesystem.bg

ARCHITECTS

Пайп систем

Hristinа Hristova
Аrchitect
hristova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Sibel Serbest
Аrchitect
serbest@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Zornitsa Georgieva
Architect
zornitsa.georgieva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

INSTALLATION DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Ralitsa Tomova
COO Building Dpt. – Installations
tomova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Petar Valchev
Senior site manager
valchev@pipesystem.bg

WATER SUPPLY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Deyan Popov
Senior site manager
popov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Kristiyan Dyulev
Senior site manager
dyulev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ivan Bonjolov
Senior site manager
bonjolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ivan Dekovв
Site manager
dekov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Veselin Hadzhiyski
Site manager
hadzhiyski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Antony Boyadjiev
Site manager
a.boyadjiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Tihomir Vasilev
Site manager
t.vasilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mihail Dragoev
Site manager
dragoev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mustafa Tsikalov
Site manager
tsikalov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristo Kirov
Site manager
kirov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Borisov
Site manager
borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hasan Bimov
Site manager
bimov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Sara Popova
Site manager
popova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Denis Kehaiov
Site manager
kehayov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Todorov
Site manager
d.todorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Petar Munin
Site manager
munin@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stefan Kirilov
Site manager
kirilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Daniela Bogdanova
Quantity surveyor
bogdanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Maya Batalova
Quantity surveyor
vasileva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stoyanka Kostova
Quantity surveyor
kostova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Miroslav Petrov
Quantity surveyor
m.petrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolina Gergova
Costs & evaluation specialist
n.gergova@pipesystem.bg

HVAC DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilia Nikolaev
Site мanager HVAC department
nikolaev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanislav Minchev
Site мanager HVAC department
minchev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ivan Neykov
Site мanager HVAC departmentbr> neykov@pipesystem.bg

ELECTRICITY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Boyan Boyanov
Senior site мanager еlectricity department
boyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Kalin Grancharov
Site мanager еlectricity department
grancharov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Angel Ivanov
Site мanager еlectricity department
a.ivanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Elvir Zelev
Site мanager еlectricity department
zelev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Stanislav Dinov
Site мanager еlectricity department
dinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mihail Georgiev
Site мanager еlectricity department
mihail.georgiev@pipesystem.bg

SURVEYOR DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Mario Topalov
Surveyor engineer
topalov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Kristian Marinov
Surveyor engineer
k.marinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Aleksandar Nikolov
Surveyor engineer
a.nikolov@pipesystem.bg

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Evrenii Gorshteyn
Head of maintenance department
gorshteyn@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Metodi Bojinov
Specialist pumps and equipment
bojinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Alexander Milov
Specialist pumps and equipment
milov@pipesystem.bg

HEALTH AND SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimitar Dimitrov
Health and safety manager & environmental issues coordinator
d.dimitrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Radostina Gerashka
Health and safety manager, environmental issues coordinator & QM
gerashka@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ivelin Simeonov
Health and safety manager
ivelin.simeonov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Vesela Velinova
Health and safety manager
velinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Venelin Zarev
Health and safety manager
zarev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilian Hadzhiev
Health and safety manager
iliyan.hadzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Peicho Velinov
Health and safety manager
p.velinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ilian Nistorov
Health and safety manager
nistorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

WAREHOUSE SOFIA

Пайп систем

Eng. Maria Dimova
Head of supply department
dimova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Andrey Chomakovski
Head of logistics department
a.chomakovski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Lilyana Ivanova
Supply specialist
ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Denis Borisov
Supply specialist
denis.borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ekaterina Kitova
Supply specialist
kitova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Delyana Stoyanova
Supply specialist
d.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Antoaneta Cekova
Supply specialist
sklad@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Petya Leshtarska
Supply specialist
leshtarska@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Milcho Sokolov
Logistics responsible
sokolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Martin Nedyalkov
Load handling operations responsible
nedyalkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stanimir Georgiev
Machine control specialist
s.georgiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hristo Hristov
Technical assistant
h.hristov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Miroslava Kasaklieva
Technical assistant logistics department
kasaklieva@pipesystem.bg