PSS Construction Строителен
мениджър
Show Menu

Our team

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Chomakovski
CEO

Пайп систем

Adminitration

Пайп систем

Ralitsa Tomova
Administrative & HR Manager
tomova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dalia Getzova
Marketing Executive
getzova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilko Milanov
ERP Responsible
milanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolay Sibirski
Legal Department
sibirski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Zoya Botseva
Junior Legal Department
botseva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimitar Dimitrov
Health and Safety Manager & Environmental Issues Coordinator
d.dimitrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Radostina Gerashka
Health and Safety Manager, Environmental Issues Coordinator & QM
gerashka@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Пейчо Велинов
Експерт БЗР
p.velinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Maria Stoyanova
Office Assistant
stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Miroslav Todorov
Office Manager
todorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marieta Kostadinova
Administrative Assistant
kostadinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Financial and Аccounting department

Пайп систем

Vanya Guneva
Manager Finance and Controlling
guneva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Афродита Миланова
Експерт Финансови Институции
milanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Svetlana Dineva
Deputy Finance Manager
dineva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Tatyana Zaharieva
Chief Accountant
zaharieva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Jordanka Kolenkova
Chief Accountant
kolenkova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Nenkov
Accountant
nenkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Nikolov
Payroll Accountant
nikolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Lidia Petrova
Payroll Accountant
petrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем
Пайп систем

Valentina Dimitrova
Sales & Projects Manager
valentina.dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Georgiev
Director Building Department
georgiev@pipesystem.bg

ЕКИП ОРС

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanislav Keranov
Construction Organizations Expert - Building dep.
keranov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Zlatko Ranchev
Construction Organizations Expert - Quantity surveyor
ranchev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Martin Simeonov
Construction Organizations Expert - Data processing specialist
simeonov@pipesystem.bg

Sales & Projects Department

Пайп систем

Eng. Paolina Ivanova
Coordinator
p.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Vesela Velinova
Technical Assistant
velinova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Mehandzhiev
Senior Offering Specialist
mehandzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimiter Kralev
Senior Offering Specialist
kralev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ali Yumerov
Offering Specialist
yumerov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dinko Sultanov
Offering Specialist
sultanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dian Ilev
Junior Offering Specialist
ilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stanislav Minchev
Offering Specialist
minchev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Tsvetomir Katerinov
Offering Specialist
katerinov@pipesystem.bg

Design Department

Пайп систем

Eng. Mariya Ivanova
Senior Designer Engineer
m.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Rosen Atanasov
Designer Engineer
atanasov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Svilen Stoilov
Designer Engineer
stoilov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Nevin Shevked
Designer Engineer
shevked@pipesystem.bg

Building Division

Пайп систем

Eng. Petar Valchev
Senior Site Manager
valchev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Albena Angelova
Coordinator
angelova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Radi Zyumbyulski
Senior Site Manager
zyumbyulski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Deyan Popov
Senior Site Manager
popov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ivan Bonjolov
Senior Site Manager
bonjolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Marius Urumov
Senior Site Manager
urumov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilcho Iliev
Senior Site Manager
iliev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Stoyan Vretenarov
Site Manager
vretenarov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Daniela Lineva
Senior Site Manager
lineva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Galya Stoyanova
Senior Site Manager
g.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Gergana Stoeva
Senior Site Manager
stoeva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Adriyana Dakova
Senior Site Manager
dakova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Kaloyan Pavlov
Senior Site Manager
pavlov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Boyan Boyanov
Senior Site Manager
boyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Kristiyan Dyulev
Senior Site Manager
dyulev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ilia Nikolaev
Site Manager
nikolaev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Antony Boyadjiev
Site Manager
a.boyadjiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Antony Valev
Site Manager
valev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ivan Dekovв
Site Manager
dekov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Tihomir Vasilev
Site Manager
t.vasilev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Liybomir Kolev
Site Manager
l.kolev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Bozhidar Semerdzhiev
Site Manager
semerdzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mihail Dragoev
Site Manager
dragoev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mustafa Tsikalovв
Site Manager
tsikalov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Rumen Paskalev
Site Manager
paskalev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Veselin Hadzhiyski
Site Manager
hadzhiyski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ivaylo Markovski
Site Manager
markovski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Konstantin Stoyanov
Site Manager
k.stoyanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Shishkov
Site Manager
shishkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Rumen Radoslavov
Site Manager
radoslavov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Evgeni Svetoslavov
Site Manager
svetoslavov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Saifie Shark
Site Manager
shark@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Pavel Dokuzov
Site Manager
dokuzov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Georgi Hadzhiev
Senior Site Manager
hadzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Todorov
Site Manager
d.todorov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Dimiter Nalbantov
Site Manager
nalbantov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristo Kirov
Site Manager
kirov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Georgi Borisov
Site Manager
borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Petar Vlahov
Site Manager
vlahov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Konstantin Nikolov
Site Manager
k.nikolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Dimitar Kalaidjiev
Site Manager
kalaydzhiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Aleks Nikiforov
Site Manager
nikiforov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Anton Kavrakov
Site Manager
kavrakov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Liudmil Bogoev
Site Manager
bogoev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Aleksandar Tsintsarski
Site Manager
tsintsarski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Emil Savov
Site Manager
e.savov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stanislav Dinov
Site Manager
dinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Galin Georgiev
Site Manager
g.georgiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Nikolay Krastanov
Surveyor Engineer
krastanov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Yordan Nikolov
Site Manager
y.nikolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hasan Bimov
Site Manager
bimov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Ventseslav Nikov
Machine Control Specialist
nikov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stanimir Georgiev
Machine Control Specialist
s.georgiev@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Metodi Bojinov
Specialist Pumps and equipment
bojinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Alexander Milov
Specialist Pumps and equipment
milov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Mario Topalov
Surveyor Engineer
topalov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Kristian Marinov
Site Manager
k.marinov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Daniela Bogdanova
Quantity surveyor
bogdanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng.Galina Dimitrova
Quantity surveyor
galina.dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Maya Batalova
Quantity surveyor
vasileva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Iliyana Dimitrova
Quantity surveyor
dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Stoyanka Kostova
Quantity surveyor
kostova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Margarita Kenanska
Quantity surveyor
kenanska@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Liubov Ivanova
Quantity surveyor
l.ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Gergana Dimitrova
Quantity surveyor
g.dimitrova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Miroslav Petrov
Quantity surveyor
m.petrov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Tsvetomila Yankova
Quantity surveyor
yankova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Hristina Mladenova
Quantity surveyor
mladenova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Anna Neykova
Quantity surveyor
neykova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Violeta Kovacheva
Costs & Evaluation Engineer
kovacheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Elena Borisova
Costs & Evaluation Engineer
borisova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Valentina Valcheva
Costs & Evaluation Specialist
valcheva@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Nikolina Gergova
Costs & Evaluation Specialist
n.gergova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Evrenii Gorshteyn
Head of Maintenance Dpt.
gorshteyn@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Warehouse Sofia

Пайп систем

Eng. Maria Dimova
Head of Supply Department
dimova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Andrey Chomakovski
Logistics Director
a.chomakovski@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Mariana Boneva
Coordinator
boneva@pipesystem.bg

Supply Department

Пайп систем

Eng. Venislava Kircheva
Supply Specialist
todorova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Toda Urumova
Supply Specialist
skladsb@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Lilyana Ivanova
Supply Specialist
ivanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Denis Borisov
Supply Specialist
denis.borisov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Eng. Ekaterina Kitova
Supply Specialist
kitova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Valentina Angelova
Supply Specialist
v.angelova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Деляна Стоянова
Специалист снабдяване
d.stoyanova@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Hristo Hristov
Technical Assistant
h.hristov@pipesystem.bg

Sales team

Пайп систем

Antoaneta Cekova
Sales Consultant
sklad@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Borislav Metodiev
Sales Consultant
metodiev@pipesystem.bg

Logistics

Пайп систем

Milcho Sokolov
Logistics Responsible
sokolov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Martin Nedyalkov
Load handling operations Responsible
nedyalkov@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем

Vasil Famparski
Loading and unloading operations organizer
sklad@pipesystem.bg

Пайп систем